2016 Super Rugby fixtures schedule SA times

Download all the fixtures for the 2016 Super Rugby tournament in South African time and automatically add them to your calendar.

» Download zipped .hol and .ics files

» Download .ics file

» Download .hol file

» Subscribe to the iCal file: http://www.ougrote.com/2016fixtures/2016-ougrote-superrugby.ics

2016 Super Rugby fixtures

ROUND 1

Friday February 26:
Blues v Highlanders, Eden Park
Brumbies v Hurricanes, GIO Stadium
Cheetahs v Argentina, Free State Stadium

Saturday February 27:
Sunwolves v Lions, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
Crusaders v Chiefs, AMI Stadium
Waratahs v Reds , Allianz Stadium
Force v Rebels, nib Stadium
Kings v Sharks, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Stormers v Bulls, Newlands

ROUND 2

Friday March 4:
Crusaders v Blues, AMI Stadium
Brumbies v Waratahs, GIO Stadium

Saturday March 5:
Chiefs v Lions, TBC
Highlanders v Hurricanes, TBC
Reds v Force, Suncorp Stadium
Bulls v Rebels, Loftus Versfeld
Cheetahs v Stormers, Free State Stadium
Sharks v Argentina, Growthpoint Kings Park

BYES: Sunwolves, Kings

ROUND 3

Friday March 11:
Blues v Hurricanes, Eden Park
Force v Brumbies, nib Stadium

Saturday March 12:
Highlanders v Lions, TBC
Rebels v Reds, AAMI Park
Sunwolves v Cheetahs, Singapore National Stadium
Kings v Chiefs, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Stormers v Sharks, Newlands

BYES: Argentina, Bulls, Crusaders, Waratahs

ROUND 4

Friday March 18:
Hurricanes v Force, TBC
Waratahs v Highlanders, Allianz Stadium
Bulls v Sharks, Loftus Versfeld

Saturday March 19:
Sunwolves v Rebels, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
Crusaders v Kings, AMI Stadium
Reds v Blues, Suncorp Stadium
Lions v Cheetahs, Emirates Airlines Park
Stormers v Brumbies, Newlands
Argentina v Chiefs,TBC

ROUND 5

Friday March 25:
Hurricanes v Kings, TBC

Saturday March 26:
Chiefs v Force, TBC
Rebels v Highlanders, AAMI Park
Sunwolves v Bulls, Singapore National Stadium
Cheetahs v Brumbies Free State Stadium
Sharks v Crusaders, Growthpoint Kings Park
Argentina v Stormers, TBC

Sunday March 27:
Reds v Waratahs Suncorp Stadium

BYES: Blues, Lions

ROUND 6

(Daylight savings ends Australia and New Zealand)

Friday April 1:
Highlanders v Force, TBC
Lions v Crusaders, Emirates Airlines Park

Saturday April 2:
Blues v Argentina, QBE Stadium
Brumbies v Chiefs, GIO Stadium
Kings v Sunwolves, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Bulls v Cheetahs, Loftus Versfeld

Sunday April 3:
Waratahs v Rebels, Allianz Stadium

BYES: Hurricanes, Reds, Sharks, Stormers

ROUND 7

Friday April 8:
Chiefs v Blues, TBC
Force v Crusaders, nib Stadium
Stormers v Sunwolves, DHL Newlands

Saturday April 9:
Hurricanes v Argentina, TBC
Reds v Highlanders, Suncorp Stadium
Sharks v Lions Growthpoint Kings Park
Kings v Bulls, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

BYES: Brumbies, Cheetahs, Rebels, Waratahs

ROUND 8

Friday April 15:
Crusaders v Argentina, AMI Stadium
Rebels v Hurricanes, AAMI Park
Cheetahs v Sunwolves, Free State Stadium

Saturday April 16:
Blues v Sharks, Eden Park
Waratahs v Brumbies, Allianz Stadium
Bulls v Reds, Loftus Versfeld
Lions v Stormers Emirates, Airlines Park

BYES: Chiefs, Force, Highlanders, Kings

ROUND 9

(Anzac Day Weekend)

Friday April 22:
Highlanders v Sharks, TBC
Rebels v Cheetahs, AAMI Park

Saturday April 23:
Sunwolves v Argentina, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
Hurricanes v Chiefs, TBC
Force v Waratahs nib Stadium
Stormers v Reds, DHL Newlands
Kings v Lions, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Sunday April 24:
Brumbies v Crusaders, GIO Stadium

BYES: Blues, Bulls

ROUND 10

Friday April 29:
Chiefs v Sharks, TBC
Force v Bulls, nib Stadium

Saturday April 30:
Highlanders v Brumbies, TBC
Blues v Rebels, Eden Park
Reds v Cheetahs, Suncorp Stadium
Lions v Hurricanes, Emirates Airlines Park
Stormers v Waratahs, DHL Newlands
Argentina v Kings, TBC

BYES: Crusaders, Sunwolves

ROUND 11

Friday May 6:
Crusaders v Reds, AMI Stadium
Brumbies v Bulls, GIO Stadium

Saturday May 7:
Sunwolves v Force Prince, Chichibu Memorial Stadium
Chiefs v Highlanders, TBC
Waratahs v Cheetahs, Allianz Stadium
Sharks v Hurricanes, Growthpoint Kings Park
Kings v Blues, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

BYES: Argentina, Lions, Rebels, Stormers

ROUND 12

Friday May 13:
Highlanders v Crusaders, TBC
Rebels v Brumbies, AAMI Park

Saturday May 14:
Hurricanes v Reds, TBC
Waratahs v Bulls, Allianz Stadium
Sunwolves v Stormers, Singapore National Stadium
Cheetahs v Kings, Free State Stadium
Lions v Blues, Emirates Airlines Park
Argentina v Sharks, TBC

BYES: Chiefs, Force

ROUND 13

Friday May 20:
Crusaders v Waratahs, AMI Stadium

Saturday May 21:
Reds v Sunwolves, Suncorp Stadium
Chiefs v Rebels, TBC
Force v Blues, nib Stadium
Lions v Argentina, Emirates Airlines Park
Sharks v Kings Growthpoint Kings Park
Bulls v Stormers, Loftus Versfeld

BYES: Brumbies, Cheetahs, Highlanders, Hurricanes

ROUND 14

Friday May 27:
Hurricanes v Highlanders, TBC
Waratahs v Chiefs, Allianz Stadium
Kings v Argentina, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Saturday May 28:
Blues v Crusaders, Eden Park
Brumbies v Sunwolves, GIO Stadium
Stormers v Cheetahs DHL Newlands
Bulls v Lions, Loftus Versfeld

Sunday May 29:
Rebels v Force AAMI Park

BYES: Reds, Sharks

ROUND 15

Friday July 1:
Chiefs v Crusaders, TBC
Brumbies v Reds, GIO Stadium

Saturday July 2:
Sunwolves v Waratahs, Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium
Hurricanes v Blues, TBC
Rebels v Stormers, AAMI Park
Cheetahs v Force, Free State Stadium
Kings v Highlanders, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Lions v Sharks, Emirates Airlines Park
Argentina v Bulls, TBC

ROUND 16

Friday July 8:
Blues v Brumbies, Eden Park
Reds v Chiefs, Suncorp Stadium
Lions v Kings, Emirates Airlines Park

Saturday July 9:
Crusaders v Rebels, AMI Stadium
Waratahs v Hurricanes, Allianz Stadium
Force v Stormers, nib Stadium
Bulls v Sunwolves, Loftus Versfeld
Sharks v Cheetahs Growthpoint Kings Park
Argentina v Highlanders, TBC

ROUND 17

Friday July 15:
Blues v Waratahs, Eden Park
Reds v Rebels, Suncorp Stadium
Sharks v Sunwolves Growthpoint Kings Park

Saturday July 16:
Crusaders v Hurricanes, AMI Stadium
Highlanders v Chiefs, TBC
Brumbies v Force ,GIO Stadium
Stormers v Kings, DHL Newlands
Cheetahs v Bulls, Free State Stadium
Argentina v Lions, TBC

Qualifiers

Friday July 22
Saturday July 23

Semi Finals

Friday July 29
Saturday July 30

Final

Saturday August 6

 

3 Comments

  1. Stormers Vs Sharks 2016 | Hot News

    12 March 2016 at 11:04 pm

    […] 2016 Super Rugby fixtures schedule SA times […]

  2. Stormers Vs Brumbies 2016 | Hot News

    20 March 2016 at 4:08 am

    […] 2016 Super Rugby fixtures schedule SA times […]

  3. euro 2016 schedule ics | Pic Euro 2016

    22 June 2016 at 10:51 pm

    […] 2016 Super Rugby fixtures schedule SA times […]

Search Ou Grote

Flinkdink Quizzes

What's Your Rugby IQ?
Know your rugby?
Say What?
Who said that?
Rugby World Cup
Test your RWC knowledge
Springbok Rugby Firsts
Bok stats and events
Your Real S15 Team
Who should you support?
Springboks At School
Where did they go?
1995 RWC Final
The greatest day

Socialise

Trophy Cabinet

Rugby Championship
New Zealand
Super Rugby
Hurricanes (NZ)
Currie Cup
Cheetahs
RBS Six Nations
England
Euro Champions Cup
Saracens (UK)
Euro Challenge Cup
Montpellier (France)
English Premiership
Saracens
French Top 14
Racing 92
Guinness Pro 12
Connacht (Ireland)
Italy Championship
Calvisano
Japan Top League
Panasonic Wild Knights
Japan Lixil Cup
Panasonic Wild Knights
All-Japan Championship
Yamaha Jubilo

Tickets